About Reigate District

Reigate District includes Reigate, Redhill, Horley, Chipstead, Kingswood, Nutfield, Merstham and Netherne. It is a vibrant and busy part of the borough and has a long history of success in Scouting.

The District has 17 Scout Groups supporting Beaver Colonies, Cub Packs, Scout Troops and Explorer Units; the District operates a growing Scout Network for the 18-25s and an Active Support Group (formerly Scout Fellowship).

The district operates as a registered Charity No 1140186.