Reigate District

Reigate District is a member of the UK Scout Association
and includes Reigate, Redhill, Horley, Chipstead, Kingswood, Nutfield, and Merstham.  
It is a vibrant and busy part of the borough and has a long history of success in Scouting.

The District has 17 very active Scout Groups supporting Squirrels Drays, Beaver Colonies, Cub Packs, Scout Troops and 8 Explorer Units;
the District operates a Scout Network for the 18-25s and an Active Support Unit (formerly Scout Fellowship).

Enquiries can be addressed to:

The district operates as a registered Charity No 1140186.